Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Daniel Cerone @DanielVCerone · 1h 1 hour ago
Reminder: At 10 AM PST, 1 pm EST, 6 PM UK time, start tweeting ‪#‎Constantine‬ and ‪#‎SaveConstantine‬. Want to trend. Tell everyone. ‪#‎Hellblazers‬


Advertisements